Parish Staff

Fr. Ryan Starks - Pastor

(920) 733-8568
ryan.starks@st-therese.com

Richard Schreiter - Business Manager

(920) 733-8568
businessmgr@st-therese.com

Carlos Herrera - Pastoral Associate

(920) 739-0794
carlos.herrera@st-therese.com

Christine Armstrong - Parish Secretary

(920) 733-8568
secretary@st-therese.com

Margaret Jensen - Coordinator of Religious Ed

(920) 733-8568
margaret.jensen@st-therese.com

Tina Poppe - Coordinator of Care Ministry

(920) 733-8568
tina.poppe@st-therese.com

Matthew Walsh - Musician

(920) 733-8568
matthew.walsh@st-therese.com

Roberto Martinez - Maintenance

(920) 733-8568

Rev. Mr. Ernesto Gonzalez - Deacon

(920) 733-8568
neto.gonzalez70@gmail.com

Rev. Mr. Tony Abts - Deacon

(920) 733-8568
tabts@gbdioc.org

Jessica Cisneros - Musician/Family Life Coordinator

(920) 733-8568
Jessica.cisneros@st-therese.com

Marcos Cisneros- Youth Ministry Coordinator

(920) 733-8568
youthministry@st-therese.com

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!